Seafood Festivals & Events

Pages

  • 1-10
  • of 24

Pages

West Coast of Ireland Achill Island Co Mayo Ireland
09 820 400 Website
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Fri 1st Jul 2016 - Sun 31st Jul 2016
Aberaeron Harbour Cadwgan Place, Quay Parade Aberaeron Ceredigion United Kingdom
015 4557 0755 Website
The 2016 Festival Has Already Taken Place
EST. CROWD:
7,000
Sun 3rd Jul 2016
Stella Maris Centre Kilmore Quay Co Wexford United Kingdom
053 912 9922 Website
The 2016 Festival Has Already Taken Place
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Thu 14th Jul 2016 - Sun 17th Jul 2016
Town Centre & Harbour Areas Whitstable Kent United Kingdom
020 3384 9841 Website
2016 Festival Has Already Taken Place
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 - Sun 31st Jul 2016
Chippenham RFC Allington Fields Frogwell Chippenham United Kingdom SN14 0YZ
075 4831 8534 Website
2016 FESTIVAL POSTPONED
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Sat 20th Aug 2016 - Sun 21st Aug 2016
Menai Bridge Isle of Anglesey United Kingdom
012 4871 6714 Website
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Sat 20th Aug 2016
Newlyn Harbour North Pier Newlyn Cornwall United Kingdom TR18 5JB
075 1860 3955 Website
EST. CROWD:
15,000
Mon 29th Aug 2016
Hillsborough Lisburn United Kingdom BT26
Phone Website
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Tue 30th Aug 2016 - Sat 3rd Sep 2016
Clovelly Harbour Clovelly North Devon United Kingdom EX39 5TA
012 3743 1781 Website
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Sun 4th Sep 2016
The Banks of Clarin River Claringbridge Co Galway Ireland
353 9179 6766 Website
EST. CROWD:
Unknown
Fri 9th Sep 2016 - Sun 11th Sep 2016

Pages

  • 1-10
  • of 24

Pages